Download App

www.Exchange-Rates.com

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook
or go to our Homepage

Bitcoin to US Dollar Live Exchange Rate: 9623.4182 (updated every 60 seconds).

1 Bitcoin to Dollar = 9623.4182

1 Bitcoins to Dollars Quick Calculator (BTCUSD)

Make a 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar Money Transfer

Transfer 1 Bitcoins to Dollars from Cryptocurrency to United States. (The Best Rates are available when converting over £10,000)

BTC to USD Holiday Money

For 1 BTC to USD Travel Money go to the Travelex Page. Download currency converter app for 1 Bitcoins to Dollars travel money conversions on your Smartphone.

Convert BTC to USD

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Bitcoin to US Dollar History and Chart

Date Bitcoin to US Dollar
Saturday 06 June 20201 BTC to USD = 9623.4182
Friday 05 June 20201 BTC to USD = 9632.5672
Thursday 04 June 20201 BTC to USD = 9791.1555
Wednesday 03 June 20201 BTC to USD = 9662.0542
Tuesday 02 June 20201 BTC to USD = 9521.6533
Monday 01 June 20201 BTC to USD = 10201.9507
Sunday 31 May 20201 BTC to USD = 09466.2986
Saturday 30 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9692.8567
Friday 29 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9427.2303
Thursday 28 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9568.5696
Wednesday 27 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9188.5732
Tuesday 26 May 20201 BTC to USD = 8848.6718
Monday 25 May 20201 BTC to USD = 8894.6806
Sunday 24 May 20201 BTC to USD = 8739.0005
Saturday 23 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9178.3059
Friday 22 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9168.7198
Friday 22 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9168.7198
Friday 22 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9168.7198
Friday 22 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9168.7198
Friday 22 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9168.7198
View Chart >>>View Currency Chart

Compare 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar Conversions

Compare money transfer companies here at www.exchange-rates.com.

XE Review and Sign Up
Transferwise Review and Sign Up
Currencies Direct Review and Sign Up
moneycorp Review and Sign Up

Transfer 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar with a currency exchange rates account today. Over 120 currencies are available to trade online or over the telephone. 1 BTC to USD exchange rate alerts are available for FREE after signing up to the money transfer service(s). Available for Personal and Business Users.

Flags Compare Conversion(s)
1 BTC to USD = 9623.4182
1 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 9623.4182
10 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 96234.182
100 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 962341.82
201 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 1934307.0582
501 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 4821332.5182
1001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 9633041.6182
1501 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 14444750.7182
2001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 19256459.8182
5001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 48126714.4182
10001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 96243805.4182
15001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 144360896.4182
20001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 192477987.4182
25001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 240595078.4182
30001 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 288712169.4182
View Currency Chart