www.exchange-rates.com

Euro to Japanese Yen Exchange Rate: 121.837819 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Euro to Yen = 121.837819

1 Euros to Yen Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in Euro to Japanese Yen since yesterday: -0.519053

Maximum conversion 1 EUR to JPY in the past 30 days: 122.895609

Minimum conversion 1 EUR to JPY in the past 30 days: 120.918227

Average conversion 1 EUR to JPY in the past 30 days: 122.03731893333

Date Euro to Japanese Yen
Tuesday 25 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 121.837819
Monday 24 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.356872
Sunday 23 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.172532
Saturday 22 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.291464
Friday 21 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.291464
Thursday 20 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 121.175701
Wednesday 19 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 0121.452896
Tuesday 18 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 121.584642
Monday 17 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 121.837806
Sunday 16 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 121.790102
Saturday 15 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 121.999583
Friday 14 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 121.999583
Thursday 13 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.191355
Wednesday 12 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.518571
Tuesday 11 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.895609
Monday 10 June 20191 EUR to JPY = 122.641672

Make an International Money Transfer or buy Europe to Japan travel money.

EUR to JPY Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

Euro to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to Japanese Yen = 121.837819
10 Euro to Japanese Yen = 1218.37819
100 Euro to Japanese Yen = 12183.7819
300 Euro to Japanese Yen = 36551.3457
500 Euro to Japanese Yen = 60918.9095
750 Euro to Japanese Yen = 91378.36425
1000 Euro to Japanese Yen = 121837.819
5000 Euro to Japanese Yen = 609189.095
10000 Euro to Japanese Yen = 1218378.19
25000 Euro to Japanese Yen = 3045945.475
50000 Euro to Japanese Yen = 6091890.95
100000 Euro to Japanese Yen = 12183781.9
150000 Euro to Japanese Yen = 18275672.85
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn