www.exchange-rates.com

Euro to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.137094 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Euro to Dollar = 1.137094

1 Euros to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in Euro to US Dollar since yesterday: -0.002896

Maximum conversion 1 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1.13999

Minimum conversion 1 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1.113078

Average conversion 1 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1.1261788666667

Date Euro to US Dollar
Tuesday 25 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.137094
Monday 24 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.13999
Sunday 23 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.138437
Saturday 22 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.139556
Friday 21 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.139556
Thursday 20 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.129522
Wednesday 19 June 20191 EUR to USD = 01.123311
Tuesday 18 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.119796
Monday 17 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.122422
Sunday 16 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.121668
Saturday 15 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.123746
Friday 14 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.123746
Thursday 13 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.128007
Wednesday 12 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.129302
Tuesday 11 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.132913
Monday 10 June 20191 EUR to USD = 1.131772

Make an International Money Transfer or buy Europe to United States travel money.

EUR to USD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

Euro to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to US Dollar = 1.137094
10 Euro to US Dollar = 11.37094
100 Euro to US Dollar = 113.7094
300 Euro to US Dollar = 341.1282
500 Euro to US Dollar = 568.547
750 Euro to US Dollar = 852.8205
1000 Euro to US Dollar = 1137.094
5000 Euro to US Dollar = 5685.47
10000 Euro to US Dollar = 11370.94
25000 Euro to US Dollar = 28427.35
50000 Euro to US Dollar = 56854.7
100000 Euro to US Dollar = 113709.4
150000 Euro to US Dollar = 170564.1
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn