www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.672845 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Pound to Canadian Dollar = 1.672845

1 Pounds to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: -0.0066140000000001

Maximum conversion 1 GBP to CAD in the past 30 days: 1.711627

Minimum conversion 1 GBP to CAD in the past 30 days: 1.675343

Average conversion 1 GBP to CAD in the past 30 days: 1.6942761333333

Date British Pound to Canadian Dollar
Tuesday 25 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.672845
Monday 24 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.679459
Sunday 23 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.683225
Saturday 22 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.687235
Friday 21 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.687235
Thursday 20 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.675343
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 01.679397
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.680653
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.682061
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.689118
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.693754
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.693157
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.689883
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.692645
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.689883
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to CAD = 1.683503

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to Canada travel money.

GBP to CAD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 1.672845
10 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 16.72845
100 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 167.2845
300 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 501.8535
500 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 836.4225
750 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 1254.63375
1000 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 1672.845
5000 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 8364.225
10000 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 16728.45
25000 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 41821.125
50000 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 83642.25
100000 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 167284.5
150000 British Pound to Canadian Dollar = 250926.75
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn