www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.26964 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Pound to Dollar = 1.26964

1 Pounds to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to US Dollar since yesterday: -0.00427

Maximum conversion 1 GBP to USD in the past 30 days: 1.27503

Minimum conversion 1 GBP to USD in the past 30 days: 1.254099

Average conversion 1 GBP to USD in the past 30 days: 1.2672503333333

Date British Pound to US Dollar
Tuesday 25 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.26964
Monday 24 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.27391
Sunday 23 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.27503
Saturday 22 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.274202
Friday 21 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.274202
Thursday 20 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.270744
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to USD = 01.265506
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.256605
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.254099
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.259455
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.259343
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.258899
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.267933
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.269278
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.272378
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to USD = 1.26906

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to United States travel money.

GBP to USD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to US Dollar = 1.26964
10 British Pound to US Dollar = 12.6964
100 British Pound to US Dollar = 126.964
300 British Pound to US Dollar = 380.892
500 British Pound to US Dollar = 634.82
750 British Pound to US Dollar = 952.23
1000 British Pound to US Dollar = 1269.64
5000 British Pound to US Dollar = 6348.2
10000 British Pound to US Dollar = 12696.4
25000 British Pound to US Dollar = 31741
50000 British Pound to US Dollar = 63482
100000 British Pound to US Dollar = 126964
150000 British Pound to US Dollar = 190446
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn