www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.879396 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Dollar to Euro = 0.879396

1 Dollars to Euros Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Euro since yesterday: 0.002196

Maximum conversion 1 USD to EUR in the past 30 days: 0.89841

Minimum conversion 1 USD to EUR in the past 30 days: 0.8772

Average conversion 1 USD to EUR in the past 30 days: 0.88799836666667

Date US Dollar to Euro
Tuesday 25 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.879396
Monday 24 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.8772
Sunday 23 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.878397
Saturday 22 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.877535
Friday 21 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.877535
Thursday 20 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88533
Wednesday 19 June 20191 USD to EUR = 00.890226
Tuesday 18 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.89302
Monday 17 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.89093
Sunday 16 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.89153
Saturday 15 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88988
Friday 14 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88988
Thursday 13 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88652
Wednesday 12 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.885502
Tuesday 11 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88268
Monday 10 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88357

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Europe travel money.

USD to EUR Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Euro Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Euro = 0.879396
10 US Dollar to Euro = 8.79396
100 US Dollar to Euro = 87.9396
300 US Dollar to Euro = 263.8188
500 US Dollar to Euro = 439.698
750 US Dollar to Euro = 659.547
1000 US Dollar to Euro = 879.396
5000 US Dollar to Euro = 4396.98
10000 US Dollar to Euro = 8793.96
25000 US Dollar to Euro = 21984.9
50000 US Dollar to Euro = 43969.8
100000 US Dollar to Euro = 87939.6
150000 US Dollar to Euro = 131909.4
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn