www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.30836 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

100 Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 130.836

100 Dollars to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0.29749999999999

Maximum conversion 100 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 133.7455

Minimum conversion 100 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 130.355

Average conversion 100 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 131.24646666667

Date US Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Thursday 18 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.836
Wednesday 17 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.5385
Tuesday 16 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.869
Monday 15 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.4835
Sunday 14 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.355
Saturday 13 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.535
Friday 12 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 0130.535
Thursday 11 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.6835
Wednesday 10 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.7365
Tuesday 09 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 131.275
Monday 08 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 131.0265
Sunday 07 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.7655
Saturday 06 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.915
Friday 05 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.915
Thursday 04 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.4925
Wednesday 03 July 2019100 USD to CAD = 130.5765

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Canada travel money.

USD to CAD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1.30836
10 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13.0836
100 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 130.836
300 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 392.508
500 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 654.18
750 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 981.27
1000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1308.36
5000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 6541.8
10000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13083.6
25000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 32709
50000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 65418
100000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 130836
150000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 196254
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn