www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: 0.9869 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

100 Dollar to Swiss Franc = 98.69

100 Dollars to Swiss Francs Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Swiss Franc since yesterday: -0.1105

Maximum conversion 100 USD to CHF in the past 30 days: 100.077

Minimum conversion 100 USD to CHF in the past 30 days: 97.1993

Average conversion 100 USD to CHF in the past 30 days: 98.47636

Date US Dollar to Swiss Franc
Wednesday 17 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.69
Tuesday 16 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.8005
Monday 15 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.4303
Sunday 14 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.4203
Saturday 13 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.409
Friday 12 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.409
Thursday 11 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 099.0695
Wednesday 10 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.8101
Tuesday 09 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 99.365
Monday 08 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 99.424
Sunday 07 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 99.1404
Saturday 06 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 99.193
Friday 05 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 99.193
Thursday 04 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.482
Wednesday 03 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.5797
Tuesday 02 July 2019100 USD to CHF = 98.5345

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Switzerland travel money.

USD to CHF Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 0.9869
10 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 9.869
100 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 98.69
300 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 296.07
500 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 493.45
750 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 740.175
1000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 986.9
5000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 4934.5
10000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 9869
25000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 24672.5
50000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 49345
100000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 98690
150000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 148035
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn