www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Euro Exchange Rate: 1.107419 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1000 Pound to Euro = 1107.419

1000 Pounds to Euros Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to Euro since yesterday: 0.48099999999999

Maximum conversion 1000 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 1126.586

Minimum conversion 1000 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 1106.938

Average conversion 1000 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 1116.0864666667

Date British Pound to Euro
Wednesday 17 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1107.419
Tuesday 16 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1106.938
Monday 15 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1111.537
Sunday 14 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1115.31
Saturday 13 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1113.795
Friday 12 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1113.795
Thursday 11 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 01113.071
Wednesday 10 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1110.941
Tuesday 09 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1111.746
Monday 08 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1115.872
Sunday 07 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1115.597
Saturday 06 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1114.896
Friday 05 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1114.896
Thursday 04 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1114.885
Wednesday 03 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1114.786
Tuesday 02 July 20191000 GBP to EUR = 1115.775

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to Europe travel money.

GBP to EUR Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to Euro Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Euro = 1.107419
10 British Pound to Euro = 11.07419
100 British Pound to Euro = 110.7419
300 British Pound to Euro = 332.2257
500 British Pound to Euro = 553.7095
750 British Pound to Euro = 830.56425
1000 British Pound to Euro = 1107.419
5000 British Pound to Euro = 5537.095
10000 British Pound to Euro = 11074.19
25000 British Pound to Euro = 27685.475
50000 British Pound to Euro = 55370.95
100000 British Pound to Euro = 110741.9
150000 British Pound to Euro = 166112.85
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn