www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rate: 107.961003 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1000 Dollar to Yen = 107961.003

1000 Dollars to Yen Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Japanese Yen since yesterday: -245.02199999998

Maximum conversion 1000 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 108929.044

Minimum conversion 1000 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 107169.814

Average conversion 1000 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 108005.97036667

Date US Dollar to Japanese Yen
Wednesday 17 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107961.003
Tuesday 16 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 108206.025
Monday 15 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107893.97
Sunday 14 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107836.503
Saturday 13 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107915.04
Friday 12 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107915.04
Thursday 11 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 0108592.503
Wednesday 10 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 108338.002
Tuesday 09 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 108929.044
Monday 08 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 108725.014
Sunday 07 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 108479.02
Saturday 06 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 108465.04
Friday 05 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 108465.04
Thursday 04 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107812.497
Wednesday 03 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107782.5
Tuesday 02 July 20191000 USD to JPY = 107809.897

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Japan travel money.

USD to JPY Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 107.961003
10 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1079.61003
100 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10796.1003
300 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 32388.3009
500 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 53980.5015
750 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 80970.75225
1000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 107961.003
5000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 539805.015
10000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1079610.03
25000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 2699025.075
50000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 5398050.15
100000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10796100.3
150000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 16194150.45
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn