www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.305265 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

300 Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 391.5795

300 Dollars to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: -1.0275

Maximum conversion 300 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 402.375

Minimum conversion 300 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 391.065

Average conversion 300 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 394.09805

Date US Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Wednesday 17 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 391.5795
Tuesday 16 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 392.607
Monday 15 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 391.4505
Sunday 14 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 391.065
Saturday 13 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 391.605
Friday 12 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 391.605
Thursday 11 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 0392.0505
Wednesday 10 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 392.2095
Tuesday 09 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 393.825
Monday 08 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 393.0795
Sunday 07 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 392.2965
Saturday 06 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 392.745
Friday 05 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 392.745
Thursday 04 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 391.4775
Wednesday 03 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 391.7295
Tuesday 02 July 2019300 USD to CAD = 392.955

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Canada travel money.

USD to CAD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1.305265
10 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13.05265
100 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 130.5265
300 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 391.5795
500 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 652.6325
750 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 978.94875
1000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1305.265
5000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 6526.325
10000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13052.65
25000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 32631.625
50000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 65263.25
100000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 130526.5
150000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 195789.75
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn