0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Fijian Dollar History | to FJD Chart

Home | Select Chart | FJD Chart


to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Fijian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Fijian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to FJD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Fijian Dollar
Monday 25 March 20191 to FJD =
Sunday 24 March 20191 to FJD =
Saturday 23 March 20191 to FJD =
Friday 22 March 20191 to FJD =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to FJD =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to FJD =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to FJD =
Monday 18 March 20191 to FJD =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to FJD =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to FJD =
Friday 15 March 20191 to FJD =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to FJD =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to FJD =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to FJD =
Monday 11 March 20191 to FJD =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn