0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Cambodian Riel History | to KHR Chart

Home | Select Chart | KHR Chart


to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Cambodian Riel since yesterday: 0

Maximum KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to KHR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Cambodian Riel
Monday 25 March 20191 to KHR =
Sunday 24 March 20191 to KHR =
Saturday 23 March 20191 to KHR =
Friday 22 March 20191 to KHR =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to KHR =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to KHR =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to KHR =
Monday 18 March 20191 to KHR =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to KHR =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to KHR =
Friday 15 March 20191 to KHR =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to KHR =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to KHR =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to KHR =
Monday 11 March 20191 to KHR =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn