Home | Select Chart | AUD ALL Chart


Australian Dollar to Albanian Lek Exchange Rate: 78.601605 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Albanian Lek Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Albanian Lek since yesterday: -0.018383

Maximum AUD ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 79.185775

Minimum AUD ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 77.655597

Average AUD ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 78.353601

Go to the Australian Dollar to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Albanian Lek
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to ALL = 78.619988
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to ALL = 78.438324
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to ALL = 78.668171
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to ALL = 78.628621
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to ALL = 78.690435
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to ALL = 78.277036

AUD ALL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 78.668171

AUD ALL (Saturday): 78.628621

AUD ALL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 78.690435

AUD ALL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 78.277036

AUD ALL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 78.131139

AUD ALL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 78.114292

AUD ALL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 77.793139

AUD ALL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 77.869275