Home | Select Chart | AUD AOA Chart


Australian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rate: 225.197557 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza since yesterday: -0.19219900000002

Maximum AUD AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 227.049485

Minimum AUD AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 220.366806

Average AUD AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 223.6236733

Go to the Australian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to AOA = 225.389756
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to AOA = 224.239746
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to AOA = 224.49241
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to AOA = 224.374845
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to AOA = 224.55124
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to AOA = 223.172262

AUD AOA 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 224.49241

AUD AOA (Saturday): 224.374845

AUD AOA 2019-02-15 (Friday): 224.55124

AUD AOA 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 223.172262

AUD AOA 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 222.027195

AUD AOA 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 222.477056

AUD AOA 2019-02-11 (Monday): 221.180209

AUD AOA 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 222.334807