Home | Select Chart | AUD BGN Chart


Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rate: 1.235905 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev since yesterday: -0.00041800000000003

Maximum AUD BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.242538

Minimum AUD BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.223168

Average AUD BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.2315389666667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to BGN = 1.236323
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to BGN = 1.2329
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to BGN = 1.237592
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to BGN = 1.236949
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to BGN = 1.237921
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to BGN = 1.229891

AUD BGN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.237592

AUD BGN (Saturday): 1.236949

AUD BGN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.237921

AUD BGN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.229891

AUD BGN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.231424

AUD BGN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.225712

AUD BGN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.224816

AUD BGN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.225212