Home | Select Chart | AUD BSD Chart


Australian Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.716943 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Bahamian Dollar since yesterday: 2.599999999997E-5

Maximum AUD BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.729805

Minimum AUD BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.706702

Average AUD BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.71555666666667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Bahamian Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to BSD = 0.716917
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to BSD = 0.713402
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to BSD = 0.714898
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to BSD = 0.714523
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to BSD = 0.715085
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to BSD = 0.710694

AUD BSD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.714898

AUD BSD (Saturday): 0.714523

AUD BSD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.715085

AUD BSD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.710694

AUD BSD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.709231

AUD BSD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.710987

AUD BSD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.706702

AUD BSD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.710224