Home | Select Chart | AUD BTN Chart


Australian Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rate: 50.989914 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum since yesterday: -0.164431

Maximum AUD BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 51.864262

Minimum AUD BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 50.205563

Average AUD BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 50.983290866667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to BTN = 51.154345
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to BTN = 50.901461
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to BTN = 50.966733
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to BTN = 50.961837
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to BTN = 50.983867
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to BTN = 50.448437

AUD BTN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 50.966733

AUD BTN (Saturday): 50.961837

AUD BTN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 50.983867

AUD BTN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 50.448437

AUD BTN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 50.259445

AUD BTN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 50.205563

AUD BTN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 50.285323

AUD BTN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 50.530749