Home | Select Chart | AUD BZD Chart


Australian Dollar to Belize Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.44638 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Belize Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Belize Dollar since yesterday: 0.001223

Maximum AUD BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.471077

Minimum AUD BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.419831

Average AUD BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.4419370666667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Belize Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to BZD = 1.445157
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to BZD = 1.437358
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to BZD = 1.439835
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to BZD = 1.43908
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to BZD = 1.440212
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to BZD = 1.4281

AUD BZD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.439835

AUD BZD (Saturday): 1.43908

AUD BZD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.440212

AUD BZD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.4281

AUD BZD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.429841

AUD BZD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.431814

AUD BZD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.419831

AUD BZD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.431645