Home | Select Chart | AUD CHF Chart


Australian Dollar to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: 0.717047 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Swiss Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Swiss Franc since yesterday: -0.00064399999999998

Maximum AUD CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.724197

Minimum AUD CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.70594

Average AUD CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.71505653333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Swiss Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Swiss Franc
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to CHF = 0.717691
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to CHF = 0.716304
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to CHF = 0.717864
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to CHF = 0.71788
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to CHF = 0.718444
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to CHF = 0.713862

AUD CHF 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.717864

AUD CHF (Saturday): 0.71788

AUD CHF 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.718444

AUD CHF 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.713862

AUD CHF 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.715327

AUD CHF 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.714838

AUD CHF 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.70921

AUD CHF 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.709549