Home | Select Chart | AUD DKK Chart


Australian Dollar to Danish Krone Exchange Rate: 4.710991 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Danish Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Danish Krone since yesterday: -0.0043579999999999

Maximum AUD DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.742118

Minimum AUD DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.668543

Average AUD DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.6992757333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Danish Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Danish Krone
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to DKK = 4.715349
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to DKK = 4.703083
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to DKK = 4.720155
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to DKK = 4.716192
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to DKK = 4.7199
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to DKK = 4.691407

AUD DKK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 4.720155

AUD DKK (Saturday): 4.716192

AUD DKK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 4.7199

AUD DKK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 4.691407

AUD DKK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 4.696372

AUD DKK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 4.677718

AUD DKK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 4.673393

AUD DKK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 4.679505