Home | Select Chart | AUD DOP Chart


Australian Dollar to Dominican Peso Exchange Rate: 36.255271 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Dominican Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Dominican Peso since yesterday: -0.0056909999999988

Maximum AUD DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1819.601246

Minimum AUD DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 35.760603

Average AUD DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 95.643666833333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Dominican Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Dominican Peso
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to DOP = 36.260962
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to DOP = 36.096099
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to DOP = 36.165912
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to DOP = 36.137781
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to DOP = 36.166191
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to DOP = 1819.601246

AUD DOP 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 36.165912

AUD DOP (Saturday): 36.137781

AUD DOP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 36.166191

AUD DOP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1819.601246

AUD DOP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 35.897546

AUD DOP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 35.931237

AUD DOP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 35.760603

AUD DOP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 35.923872