Home | Select Chart | AUD GBP Chart


Australian Dollar to British Pound Exchange Rate: 0.549388 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to British Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to British Pound since yesterday: 0.00063999999999997

Maximum AUD GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.559064

Minimum AUD GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.540413

Average AUD GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.55035203333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to British Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to British Pound
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to GBP = 0.548748
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to GBP = 0.551734
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to GBP = 0.553659
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to GBP = 0.553759
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to GBP = 0.554194
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to GBP = 0.555027

AUD GBP 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.553659

AUD GBP (Saturday): 0.553759

AUD GBP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.554194

AUD GBP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.555027

AUD GBP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.551542

AUD GBP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.551096

AUD GBP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.549095

AUD GBP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.548852