Home | Select Chart | AUD GIP Chart


Australian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rate: 0.545319 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound since yesterday: 0.00027200000000005

Maximum AUD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.550532

Minimum AUD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.535541

Average AUD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.54490873333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 AUD to GIP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Australian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound
Thursday 25 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.545047
Wednesday 24 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.542068
Tuesday 23 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.545496
Monday 22 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.549333
Sunday 21 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.549904
Saturday 20 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.550532
Friday 19 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.550532
Thursday 18 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.549259
Wednesday 17 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.549807
Tuesday 16 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.547426
Monday 15 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.547253
Sunday 14 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.548156
Saturday 13 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.548234
Friday 12 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.547763
Thursday 11 April 20191 AUD to GIP = 0.543848

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn