Home | Select Chart | AUD GMD Chart


Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rate: 35.548032 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi since yesterday: 0.037248999999996

Maximum AUD GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 35.991974

Minimum AUD GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 34.994296

Average AUD GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 35.4533316

Go to the Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to GMD = 35.510783
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to GMD = 35.333215
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to GMD = 35.404023
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to GMD = 35.385446
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to GMD = 35.413265
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to GMD = 35.195554

AUD GMD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 35.404023

AUD GMD (Saturday): 35.385446

AUD GMD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 35.413265

AUD GMD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 35.195554

AUD GMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 35.13536

AUD GMD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 35.209986

AUD GMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 34.994296

AUD GMD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 35.180344