Home | Select Chart | AUD HNL Chart


Australian Dollar to Honduran Lempira Exchange Rate: 17.596777 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Honduran Lempira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Honduran Lempira since yesterday: 0.024433999999999

Maximum AUD HNL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.802942

Minimum AUD HNL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.305761

Average AUD HNL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.519178566667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Honduran Lempira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Honduran Lempira
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to HNL = 17.572343
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to HNL = 17.408488
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to HNL = 17.576844
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to HNL = 17.570354
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to HNL = 17.584167
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to HNL = 17.431036

AUD HNL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 17.576844

AUD HNL (Saturday): 17.570354

AUD HNL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 17.584167

AUD HNL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 17.431036

AUD HNL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 17.391904

AUD HNL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 17.413333

AUD HNL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 17.309333

AUD HNL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 17.334665