Home | Select Chart | AUD HTG Chart


Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Exchange Rate: 58.926017 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde since yesterday: -0.37455

Maximum AUD HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 59.300567

Minimum AUD HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 55.671679

Average AUD HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 57.417194033333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to HTG = 59.300567
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to HTG = 58.979088
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to HTG = 59.08271
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to HTG = 59.051731
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to HTG = 59.098155
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to HTG = 58.984637

AUD HTG 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 59.08271

AUD HTG (Saturday): 59.051731

AUD HTG 2019-02-15 (Friday): 59.098155

AUD HTG 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 58.984637

AUD HTG 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 58.720944

AUD HTG 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 58.930084

AUD HTG 2019-02-11 (Monday): 58.306844

AUD HTG 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 58.742938