Home | Select Chart | AUD IQD Chart


Australian Dollar to Iraqi Dinar Exchange Rate: 853.15101 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Iraqi Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Iraqi Dinar since yesterday: -0.39852899999994

Maximum AUD IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 870.82335

Minimum AUD IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 841.219009

Average AUD IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 852.60291543333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Iraqi Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Iraqi Dinar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to IQD = 853.549539
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to IQD = 850.834398
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to IQD = 850.97531
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to IQD = 850.52947
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to IQD = 851.198123
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to IQD = 845.971

AUD IQD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 850.97531

AUD IQD (Saturday): 850.52947

AUD IQD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 851.198123

AUD IQD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 845.971

AUD IQD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 844.440367

AUD IQD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 846.151334

AUD IQD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 841.219009

AUD IQD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 847.456319