Home | Select Chart | AUD ISK Chart


Australian Dollar to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rate: 85.86613 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Icelandic Krona since yesterday: 0.116893

Maximum AUD ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 87.423796

Minimum AUD ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 84.440966

Average AUD ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 85.870967766667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Icelandic Krona
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to ISK = 85.749237
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to ISK = 85.682343
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to ISK = 84.95579
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to ISK = 84.853266
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to ISK = 84.919974
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to ISK = 84.440966

AUD ISK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 84.95579

AUD ISK (Saturday): 84.853266

AUD ISK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 84.919974

AUD ISK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 84.440966

AUD ISK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 85.294618

AUD ISK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 85.773144

AUD ISK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 85.56295

AUD ISK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 85.569028