Home | Select Chart | AUD JPY Chart


Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rate: 79.364506 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen since yesterday: 0.11409900000001

Maximum AUD JPY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 79.638931

Minimum AUD JPY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 77.709703

Average AUD JPY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 78.626196066667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to JPY = 79.250407
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to JPY = 78.854229
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to JPY = 79.001389
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to JPY = 78.907882
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to JPY = 78.969916
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to JPY = 78.51726

AUD JPY 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 79.001389

AUD JPY (Saturday): 78.907882

AUD JPY 2019-02-15 (Friday): 78.969916

AUD JPY 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 78.51726

AUD JPY 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 78.649929

AUD JPY 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 78.518369

AUD JPY 2019-02-11 (Monday): 77.979779

AUD JPY 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 77.968695