Home | Select Chart | AUD MAD Chart


Australian Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Exchange Rate: 6.821157 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Moroccan Dirham since yesterday: -0.0048749999999993

Maximum AUD MAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.932919

Minimum AUD MAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.746775

Average AUD MAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.8282600666667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Moroccan Dirham
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to MAD = 6.826032
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to MAD = 6.799958
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to MAD = 6.814587
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to MAD = 6.811023
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to MAD = 6.816377
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to MAD = 6.783255

AUD MAD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 6.814587

AUD MAD (Saturday): 6.811023

AUD MAD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 6.816377

AUD MAD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 6.783255

AUD MAD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 6.768641

AUD MAD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 6.749249

AUD MAD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 6.746775

AUD MAD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 6.771486