Home | Select Chart | AUD MDL Chart


Australian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rate: 12.191432 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Moldovan Leu since yesterday: -0.082927

Maximum AUD MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.460958

Minimum AUD MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.103385

Average AUD MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.242504

Go to the Australian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Moldovan Leu
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to MDL = 12.274359
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to MDL = 12.218832
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to MDL = 12.221095
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to MDL = 12.214317
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to MDL = 12.22392
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to MDL = 12.152603

AUD MDL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 12.221095

AUD MDL (Saturday): 12.214317

AUD MDL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 12.22392

AUD MDL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 12.152603

AUD MDL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 12.140867

AUD MDL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 12.182155

AUD MDL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 12.103385

AUD MDL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 12.155558