Home | Select Chart | AUD MVR Chart


Australian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 11.062895 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: -0.0097160000000009

Maximum AUD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.267724

Minimum AUD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.912423

Average AUD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.078775633333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to MVR = 11.072611
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to MVR = 11.015803
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to MVR = 11.039241
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to MVR = 11.033587
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to MVR = 11.042261
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to MVR = 10.973946

AUD MVR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 11.039241

AUD MVR (Saturday): 11.033587

AUD MVR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 11.042261

AUD MVR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 10.973946

AUD MVR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 10.950799

AUD MVR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 10.972981

AUD MVR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 10.912423

AUD MVR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 10.983758