Home | Select Chart | AUD MZN Chart


Australian Dollar to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rate: 44.817252 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Mozambique Metical since yesterday: -0.013779999999997

Maximum AUD MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 45.089937

Minimum AUD MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 43.860095

Average AUD MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 44.468604333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Mozambique Metical Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Mozambique Metical
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to MZN = 44.831032
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to MZN = 44.573794
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to MZN = 44.66728
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to MZN = 44.643898
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to MZN = 44.678996
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to MZN = 44.369065

AUD MZN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 44.66728

AUD MZN (Saturday): 44.643898

AUD MZN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 44.678996

AUD MZN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 44.369065

AUD MZN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 44.253368

AUD MZN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 44.289923

AUD MZN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 44.006827

AUD MZN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 44.222374