Home | Select Chart | AUD NAD Chart


Australian Dollar to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rate: 10.015694 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Namibian Dollar since yesterday: 0.0023689999999998

Maximum AUD NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.069009

Minimum AUD NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.619998

Average AUD NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.7871025333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Namibian Dollar
Wednesday 20 February 20191 AUD to NAD = 10.013325
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to NAD = 10.069009
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to NAD = 9.711492
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to NAD = 10.059874
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to NAD = 10.055227
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to NAD = 10.063132

AUD NAD 2019-02-18 (Monday): 9.711492

AUD NAD (Sunday): 10.059874

AUD NAD 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 10.055227

AUD NAD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 10.063132

AUD NAD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 10.043424

AUD NAD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9.656996

AUD NAD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 9.676203

AUD NAD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9.619998