Home | Select Chart | AUD NGN Chart


Australian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rate: 258.507454 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Nigerian Naira since yesterday: -0.56996900000001

Maximum AUD NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 263.893879

Minimum AUD NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 254.978881

Average AUD NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 258.8221226

Go to the Australian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Nigerian Naira
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to NGN = 259.077423
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to NGN = 257.959594
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to NGN = 258.295226
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to NGN = 258.160851
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to NGN = 258.363807
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to NGN = 256.77214

AUD NGN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 258.295226

AUD NGN (Saturday): 258.160851

AUD NGN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 258.363807

AUD NGN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 256.77214

AUD NGN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 256.313454

AUD NGN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 256.82861

AUD NGN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 254.978881

AUD NGN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 256.310156