Home | Select Chart | AUD NOK Chart


Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rate: 6.087311 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone since yesterday: 0.0047679999999994

Maximum AUD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.188623

Minimum AUD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.061404

Average AUD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.0972575

Go to the Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 AUD to NOK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone
Thursday 25 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.082543
Wednesday 24 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.061888
Tuesday 23 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.069575
Monday 22 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.061404
Sunday 21 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.090674
Saturday 20 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.091238
Friday 19 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.091238
Thursday 18 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.083165
Wednesday 17 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.093063
Tuesday 16 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.084212
Monday 15 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.091199
Sunday 14 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.087874
Saturday 13 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.087268
Friday 12 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.083252
Thursday 11 April 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.076593

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn