Home | Select Chart | AUD NOK Chart


Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rate: 6.17244 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone since yesterday: 0

Maximum AUD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.17244

Minimum AUD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.072993

Average AUD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.1231185333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.17244
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.145398
Wednesday 13 February 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.140237
Tuesday 12 February 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.139954
Monday 11 February 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.153203
Sunday 10 February 20191 AUD to NOK = 6.135805

AUD NOK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 6.140237

AUD NOK (Tuesday): 6.139954

AUD NOK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 6.153203

AUD NOK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 6.135805

AUD NOK 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 6.121547

AUD NOK 2019-02-08 (Friday): 6.144183

AUD NOK 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 6.09824

AUD NOK 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 6.072993

Other services:

World Weather