Home | Select Chart | AUD OMR Chart


Australian Dollar to Omani Rial Exchange Rate: 0.275859 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Omani Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Omani Rial since yesterday: -1.7999999999962E-5

Maximum AUD OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.279978

Minimum AUD OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.271917

Average AUD OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.27558313333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Omani Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Omani Rial
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to OMR = 0.275877
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to OMR = 0.274516
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to OMR = 0.275324
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to OMR = 0.275179
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to OMR = 0.275396
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to OMR = 0.273481

AUD OMR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.275324

AUD OMR (Saturday): 0.275179

AUD OMR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.275396

AUD OMR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.273481

AUD OMR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.272968

AUD OMR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.273489

AUD OMR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.271917

AUD OMR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.273327