Home | Select Chart | AUD PGK Chart


Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rate: 2.418973 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina since yesterday: 0.010928

Maximum AUD PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.458753

Minimum AUD PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.316099

Average AUD PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.3955905

Go to the Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to PGK = 2.408045
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to PGK = 2.402664
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to PGK = 2.400529
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to PGK = 2.399746
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to PGK = 2.401633
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to PGK = 2.386626

AUD PGK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 2.400529

AUD PGK (Saturday): 2.399746

AUD PGK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 2.401633

AUD PGK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 2.386626

AUD PGK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.382054

AUD PGK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2.394054

AUD PGK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.373031

AUD PGK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.392915