Home | Select Chart | AUD RON Chart


Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu Exchange Rate: 2.999922 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu since yesterday: 0

Maximum AUD RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.011962

Minimum AUD RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.962616

Average AUD RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.9864910666667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to RON = 2.999922
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to RON = 2.980646
Wednesday 13 February 20191 AUD to RON = 2.98702
Tuesday 12 February 20191 AUD to RON = 2.979717
Monday 11 February 20191 AUD to RON = 2.968652
Sunday 10 February 20191 AUD to RON = 2.976178

AUD RON 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.98702

AUD RON (Tuesday): 2.979717

AUD RON 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.968652

AUD RON 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.976178

AUD RON 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 2.971429

AUD RON 2019-02-08 (Friday): 2.982209

AUD RON 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 2.968364

AUD RON 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 2.964589

Other services:

World Weather