Home | Select Chart | AUD SCR Chart


Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rate: 9.790689 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee since yesterday: 0.0031359999999996

Maximum AUD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.941103

Minimum AUD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.65459

Average AUD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.7827288333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to SCR = 9.787553
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to SCR = 9.742574
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to SCR = 9.762637
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to SCR = 9.757525
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to SCR = 9.765196
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to SCR = 9.757078

AUD SCR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 9.762637

AUD SCR (Saturday): 9.757525

AUD SCR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 9.765196

AUD SCR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 9.757078

AUD SCR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9.693701

AUD SCR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 9.711775

AUD SCR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9.65459

AUD SCR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 9.705756