Home | Select Chart | AUD SZL Chart


Australian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Exchange Rate: 10.057524 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni since yesterday: 0.044195

Maximum AUD SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.069102

Minimum AUD SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.509138

Average AUD SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.7973125

Go to the Australian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni
Wednesday 20 February 20191 AUD to SZL = 10.013329
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to SZL = 10.069102
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to SZL = 10.036681
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to SZL = 10.060164
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to SZL = 10.055222
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to SZL = 10.063127

AUD SZL 2019-02-18 (Monday): 10.036681

AUD SZL (Sunday): 10.060164

AUD SZL 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 10.055222

AUD SZL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 10.063127

AUD SZL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 10.043363

AUD SZL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9.763278

AUD SZL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 9.783168

AUD SZL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9.620163