Home | Select Chart | AUD TND Chart


Australian Dollar to Tunisian Dinar Exchange Rate: 2.195676 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Tunisian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Tunisian Dinar since yesterday: 0.010919

Maximum AUD TND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.206876

Minimum AUD TND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.112025

Average AUD TND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.1618712

Go to the Australian Dollar to Tunisian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Tunisian Dinar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to TND = 2.184757
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to TND = 2.128797
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to TND = 2.185492
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to TND = 2.184347
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to TND = 2.186064
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to TND = 2.124726

AUD TND 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 2.185492

AUD TND (Saturday): 2.184347

AUD TND 2019-02-15 (Friday): 2.186064

AUD TND 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 2.124726

AUD TND 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.117872

AUD TND 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2.173763

AUD TND 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.11272

AUD TND 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.170823