Home | Select Chart | AUD TOP Chart


Australian Dollar to Tongan Paanga Exchange Rate: 1.618359 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Tongan Paanga Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Tongan Paanga since yesterday: 1.9000000000213E-5

Maximum AUD TOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.637776

Minimum AUD TOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.096828

Average AUD TOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.6000809666667

Go to the Australian Dollar to Tongan Paanga Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Tongan Paanga
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to TOP = 1.61834
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to TOP = 1.609338
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to TOP = 1.615282
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to TOP = 1.614438
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to TOP = 1.615707
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to TOP = 1.607982

AUD TOP 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.615282

AUD TOP (Saturday): 1.614438

AUD TOP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.615707

AUD TOP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.607982

AUD TOP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.608831

AUD TOP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.613451

AUD TOP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.6022

AUD TOP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.609109