Home | Select Chart | AUD TRY Chart


Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Exchange Rate: 3.793175 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira since yesterday: 0.0054070000000004

Maximum AUD TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.814914

Minimum AUD TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.710835

Average AUD TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.7663620333333

Go to the Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to TRY = 3.787768
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to TRY = 3.775136
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to TRY = 3.778019
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to TRY = 3.764256
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to TRY = 3.767216
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to TRY = 3.748196

AUD TRY 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 3.778019

AUD TRY (Saturday): 3.764256

AUD TRY 2019-02-15 (Friday): 3.767216

AUD TRY 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 3.748196

AUD TRY 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 3.74964

AUD TRY 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 3.731755

AUD TRY 2019-02-11 (Monday): 3.725661

AUD TRY 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 3.728779