Home | Select Chart | AUD UGX Chart


Australian Dollar to Ugandan Shilling Exchange Rate: 2645.094733 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Ugandan Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to Ugandan Shilling since yesterday: 12.515094

Maximum AUD UGX exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2678.385581

Minimum AUD UGX exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2592.383147

Average AUD UGX exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2629.6028181

Go to the Australian Dollar to Ugandan Shilling Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to Ugandan Shilling
Wednesday 20 February 20191 AUD to UGX = 2632.579639
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to UGX = 2631.173843
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to UGX = 2615.640133
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to UGX = 2621.518444
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to UGX = 2620.14518
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to UGX = 2622.205037

AUD UGX 2019-02-18 (Monday): 2615.640133

AUD UGX (Sunday): 2621.518444

AUD UGX 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 2620.14518

AUD UGX 2019-02-15 (Friday): 2622.205037

AUD UGX 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 2607.487161

AUD UGX 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2601.989332

AUD UGX 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2605.523251

AUD UGX 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2592.383147