0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results Australian Dollar to History | AUD to Chart

Home | Select Chart | AUD Chart


Australian Dollar to Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Australian Dollar to Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Australian Dollar to since yesterday: 0

Maximum AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the Australian Dollar to Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Australian Dollar to
Tuesday 19 February 20191 AUD to =
Monday 18 February 20191 AUD to =
Sunday 17 February 20191 AUD to =
Saturday 16 February 20191 AUD to =
Friday 15 February 20191 AUD to =
Thursday 14 February 20191 AUD to =

AUD 2019-02-17 (Sunday):

AUD (Saturday):

AUD 2019-02-15 (Friday):

AUD 2019-02-14 (Thursday):

AUD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday):

AUD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday):

AUD 2019-02-11 (Monday):

AUD 2019-02-10 (Sunday):