0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Bahraini Dinar History | to BHD Chart

Home | Select Chart | BHD Chart


to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Bahraini Dinar since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to BHD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Bahraini Dinar
Saturday 23 March 20191 to BHD =
Friday 22 March 20191 to BHD =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to BHD =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to BHD =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to BHD =
Monday 18 March 20191 to BHD =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to BHD =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to BHD =
Friday 15 March 20191 to BHD =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to BHD =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to BHD =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to BHD =
Monday 11 March 20191 to BHD =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to BHD =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to BHD =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn