0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Mauritanian Ouguiya History | to MRO Chart

Home | Select Chart | MRO Chart


to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Mauritanian Ouguiya since yesterday: 0

Maximum MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Mauritanian Ouguiya Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to MRO Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Mauritanian Ouguiya
Saturday 23 March 20191 to MRO =
Friday 22 March 20191 to MRO =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to MRO =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to MRO =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to MRO =
Monday 18 March 20191 to MRO =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to MRO =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to MRO =
Friday 15 March 20191 to MRO =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to MRO =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to MRO =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to MRO =
Monday 11 March 20191 to MRO =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to MRO =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to MRO =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn