0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Singapore Dollar History | to SGD Chart

Home | Select Chart | SGD Chart


to Singapore Dollar Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Singapore Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Singapore Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to SGD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Singapore Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 to SGD =
Friday 22 March 20191 to SGD =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to SGD =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to SGD =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to SGD =
Monday 18 March 20191 to SGD =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to SGD =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to SGD =
Friday 15 March 20191 to SGD =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to SGD =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to SGD =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to SGD =
Monday 11 March 20191 to SGD =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to SGD =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to SGD =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn